Governance, Our Team

South Asia THA team comprised of following team members

Chairman THA South Asia
Dr. Hasan Sohaib Murad
University of Management and Technology Lahore

President THA South Asia
Mr. Abid H. K. Shirwani

Executive Vice President SATHA
Mr. Khalil A. Arbi 
Asst. Professor UMT

Vice President institutional linkages
Mr. Ahmad Qureshi 
Advisor UMT ORIC

Vice President Research SATHA
Dr. Ayesha Mohyodin
Assistant Professor UMT

Secretary SATHA
Mr. Rahmat Ullah

Email: [email protected]

Cell # 0321-4917181

Office Coordinator SATHA
Naveed Ul haq

Brand Manager/Manager Communication and Media SATHA

Syed M Mustafa

Graphic Designer SATHA

Nouman Shah

Email: [email protected]   

Tel.: +92 42 35212801-10 Ext:3744


Mr. Zahid Bashir

 Copyright © 2014 - UMT Pakistan